1amirasyraf's Blog

share anything and everything in our lives

My Life, Ten Years From Now

on 07/06/2010

10 years from now, I would love to have my own centre where I can offer services for special need children (tribute to my eldest son, Amir) and also provide training sessions for parents to be able to provide care & love for their special need child & to increase awareness on special need children to the community.

10 years from now, i would love to have wonderful conversation with Amir (without prompting) & travel all around the world with my two boys while enjoying our life & time together.

Leave a Reply

